Skip to main content

Home  About Us  Projects  Useful Links  Residential Clients  FAQ  Contact Us   
Employee Bio
Employee Bios
Richard A. Meyer, P.E. - President
University of Dayton (B.C.E., 1972)
Structural Engineers Association of Ohio (SEAoO) - President (2010)
University of Dayton School of Engineering Advisory Council
Member of Dayton Rotary
Good Samaritan Hospital Foundation - Board Member

E. Aaron Allen - Quality Control
B.S. Organization Management, Colorado Christian University

Joseph DeLong, P.E., M.L.S.E.
University of Dayton (B.C.E., 2002)
NCEES Model Law Structural Engineer (2010)

Thomas Ewry - Structural Detailer
ITT Technical Institute (1998)

Steve Fleury - Senior Structural Detailer
ITT Technical Institute (1975)

Kenneth Isham, P.E.

University of Dayton

Roberta Collins - Administrative Assistant

Maria Kaskocsak - Administrative Assistant

Gregory Klosterman - Senior Structural Detailer

Sinclair Community College (1975)

Christopher Meyer, P.E.

University of Dayton (B.C.E., 1998)

Carl Moell, P.E.

Sinclair Community College (A.A.S.A.T., 1987)

Ohio University (B.C.E., 1992)

Douglas Naas, P.E.

University of Dayton (B.C.E., 1994)
Member of Ohio Structural Engineer's Emergency Response

    (SEER) Plan

Greene County Board of Building Appeals Structural Engineer

John Rupp, P.E.

The Ohio State University (B.S., M.S., 2008)

Phil Ruscillo, P.E. - Vice President
Purdue University (B.S., 1980)

Ben Van De Weghe, P.E., M.S. - Chief Engineer
University of Dayton (B.C.E., 1997 & M.S. 2004)

U.D. Structural Engineering Instructor

Carolyn Wilkin - Structural Detailer
Sinclair Community College (2000)

Jason Yelton - Structural Detailer and BIM Coordinator
ITT Technical Institute (1998)